Islamic University of Gaza 

P.O.Box 108

.Rimal St

Gaza City

Palestine

Tel +970 8 2644400

Fax +970 8 2644800

 Email:    public@iugaza.edu.ps 

        

Academic Affairs

academic@iugaza.edu.ps

Administrative Affairs

administ@iugaza.edu.ps

External Affairs

VPIntlAffairs@iugaza.edu.ps

Research Affairs

research@iugaza.edu.ps

 IT Affairs

ist@iugaza.edu.ps

Medicine Faculty 

medicine@iugaza.edu.ps

Engineering Faculty

deaneng@iugaza.edu.ps

IT Faculty

itc@iugaza.edu.ps

Science Faculty

science@iugaza.edu.ps

Nursing Faculty

nursing@iugaza.edu.ps

Commerce Faculty

commerce@iugaza.edu.ps

Education Faculty

educ@iugaza.edu.ps

Arts Faculty

art@iugaza.edu.ps

Sharia and Law Faculty

shareya@iugaza.edu.ps

Osoul Id-Deen Faculty

ossoul@iugaza.edu.ps

Graduate Studies Deanship

graduate@iugaza.edu.ps

Continuing Education Deanship

cscec@iugaza.edu.ps

Student Affairs Deanship

staffairs@iugaza.edu.ps

Registration and Admissions

regist@iugaza.edu.ps

Library 

library@iugaza.edu.ps

Development and Planning Deanship

plan@iugaza.edu.ps